Newsletter

Contact Us

By Email:

sales@charmfactory.com

By Toll Free Phone:
866-867-5266 Phone lines are currently unavailable
Our phone lines are open Monday through Friday, 9am to 4pm Mountain Time.
(That's 11am to 6pm Eastern Time, or 8am to 3pm Pacific Time.)

Phone order fee $5.95

International or Local Phone:
505-345-1635 Phone lines are currently unavailable

By Mail:
Charm Factory, Inc.
5921 Office Blvd NE
Albuquerque NM 87109

We do not have a brick and mortar store open to the public.