Charm Factory will be closed for internal maintenance from 7/28 to 8/1. Order shipments and inquiry responses will resume on 8/2.
CF will be closed from 7/28 to 8/1. Shipments and inquiries will resume on 8/2.
Select Page

Contact Us

Charm Factory’s holiday hours

12/24-25/2020 CLOSED
12/31/2020 CLOSING @ 1:30
1/1/2021 CLOSED

By Email:
sales@charmfactory.com

By Toll Free Phone:
1-866-867-5266
Our phone lines are open Monday through Friday, 9am to 4pm Mountain Time.
(That’s 11am to 6pm Eastern Time, or 8am to 3pm Pacific Time.)

Phone order fee $5.95, shipping on phone orders will be priority mail $7.95

International or Local Phone:
(505) 345-1635

By Mail:
Charm Factory, Inc.
5921 Office Blvd NE
Albuquerque NM 87109

We do not have a brick and mortar store open to the public.
You can email us by using the form.

SEND A MESSAGE